Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jeff Renn "At Your Service" Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Max Cameron Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jeff Renn "At Your Service" Friday, September 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Max Cameron Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jeff Renn "At Your Service" Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Max Cameron Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mathieu-Chua Piano & Violin Friday, October 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

James Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tiller's Folly Friday, October 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Max Cameron Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

May Ling Kwok, piano Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

James Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jim Byrnes and Friends Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Max Cameron Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Chor Musica Christmas Monday, December 12, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Dwight Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Wardens Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

Max Cameron Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Silent Movie Matinee Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

James Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Songs of Nat King Cole - Don Stewart Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

James Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

meagan&amy Monday, April 24, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

James Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Songs of Gordon Lightfoot Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM PDT

Max Cameron Theatre